Trustee board appointed at Brent Foodbank

20th October 2023

Brent Foodbank trustees

Brent Foodbank are delighted to announce that Amber Hernaman, Barry Wong, Jan Knight, Janet Fletcher, Lawrence Hanna, Matthew Linden, Shagana Ravikanthan, have been appointed as trustees to lead the new independent charity which will govern Brent Foodbank.

The trustees bring a vast wealth of experience and skills to the board and are committed to serving the local community and strengthening the services Brent Foodbank provides.

Trussell Trust are working with the trustees to set up the independent charity in order to transfer the governance over to the new trustee board in the new year. Brent Foodbank will continue to operate as normal throughout the transition.

Back to News